Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Contact

Whether you are interested in equipment or on-site services, we work to ensure that you get the right solution for you challenges in a timely and cost-effective manner. For emergencies or after-hour inquiries, please call us 24×7 at 1.800.281.0650 to be immediately connected to an Atlas Inspection Technologies technician.

Atlas Inspection field locations.

Seattle – Operations Center

Atlas Inspection Technologies, Inc.
500 Elliott Ave West Suite A
Seattle, WA 98119

Contact: Brian Wilson
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Mobile: 1.206.913.3674
Email: brian.wilson@atlas-inspection.com

Contact: Quinn Hanson
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Email: quinn.hanson@atlas-inspection.com

Denver – Operations Center

Atlas Inspection Technologies, Inc.
7808 Cherry Creek South Drive, Suite 108
Denver, CO 80231

Contact: Blake Derango
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Mobile: 1.303.589.5442
Email: blake.derango@altas-inspection.com

Contact: Quinn Hanson
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Email: quinn.hanson@atlas-inspection.com

Houston – Operations Center

Atlas Inspection Technologies, Inc.
15825 State Highway 249, Suite 25
Houston, TX 77086

Contact: Justin Bogy
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Mobile: 1.979.417.6378
Email: justin.bogy@atlas-inspection.com

Contact: John Hart
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Email: john.hart@atlas-inspection.com

Baton Rouge – Operations Center

Atlas Inspection Technologies, Inc.
4787 Waywood Drive, Suite A
Zachary, LA 70791

Contact: Trevor Arnold
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Mobile: 1.225.324.3809
Email: trevor.arnold@atlas-inspection.com

Contact: John Hart
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Email: john.hart@atlas-inspection.com

San Francisco – Field Office

Atlas Inspection Technologies, Inc.

Contact: Jack Akinlosotu
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Mobile: 1.510.701.7590
Email: jacka@atlas-inspection.com

Contact: Quinn Hanson
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Email: quinn.hanson@atlas-inspection.com

Phoenix – Field Office

Atlas Inspection Technologies, Inc.

Contact: Tory Levi
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Mobile: 1.602.501.4527
Email: tory.levi@atlas-inspection.com

Contact: Quinn Hanson
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Email: quinn.hanson@atlas-inspection.com

Atlanta – Field Office

Atlas Inspection Technologies, Inc.

Contact: Joey Mayfield
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Mobile: 1.770.301.2632
Email: joey.mayfield@atlas-inspection.com

Contact: John Hart
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Email: john.hart@atlas-inspection.com

Dallas – Field Office

Atlas Inspection Technologies, Inc.

Contact: Mason Hitt
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Mobile: 1.832.690.1444
Email: mason.hitt@atlas-inspection.com

Contact: John Hart
Office: 1.800.281.0650
Email: john.hart@atlas-inspection.com

Serving all of the United States of America and Canada with same day or next day shipping.

Contact Us

Headquarters & Operations Center
Atlas Inspection Technologies
500 Elliott Avenue West
Seattle, WA 98119

Find a field office near you